

California Maternal Quality Care Collaborative

gratefully acknowledges the outstanding work of

Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital

by presenting the

Quality & Sustainability Award: NTSV Cesarean Birth Rate (PC-02)

Awarded to hospitals that met and maintained the *Healthy People 2030* target rate for the NTSV Cesarean Birth (PC-02) measure for three consecutive years: 2021-2023

We appreciate your dedication and hard work!



Dernou J. Lyll

Deirdre J. Lyell, MD Co-Chair and Co-Principal Investigator, CMOCC and CPOCC Jochen Froj.

Jochen Profit, MD, MPH
Co-Chair and Co-Principal Investigator,
CMQCC and CPQCC

Leshe Koudershi

Leslie A. Kowalewski
Executive Director of Maternal, Child, and Family
Health, CMQCC and CPQCC